KAHR Board of Directors


President
Paul LaLonde, SHRM-CP
Vice President of Operations & Human Resources
Voluntary Action Center
1606 Bethany Road
Sycamore, IL 60178
(815) 748-3932
plalonde@vacdk.org

 

Vice President of Membership
Chris DeVlieger
Dream Manager
The Suter Company, Inc.
1015 Bethany Road
Sycamore, IL 60178
cdevlieger@suterco.com

 

Vice President of Programs
Gwenn Bosshardt
Human Resource Manager
Illinois Community Credit Union
1500 Barber Greene Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 895-7746
gwenn.bosshardt@myICCU.org

 

Vice President of Finances
Jean Symonds
Branch Manager
Furst Staffing
3218 Sycamore Rd.
Sycamore, IL 60178
(815) 756-6700
Jean.Symonds@furststaff.com

 

Vice President of Media
Bailee Billhymer
Human Resources Manager
CST Industries
345 Harvestore Drive
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 323-4610
bbillhymer@cstindustries.com

 

Board Member At-Large
Becky Versluys
Director of Operations
Safe Passage
P.O. Box 621
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 756-7932
bversluys@safepassagedv.org

 

Board Member At-Large
Okie Smith
Human Resources Assistant
Voluntary Action Center
1606 Bethany Road
Sycamore, IL 60178
(815) 758-3932
osmith@vacdk.org

 

Board Member At-Large
Melissa West
Human Resources Assistant
DeKalb Area Retirement Center
2944 Greenwood Acres Drive
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 756-8461
mwest@oakcrestdekalb.org